Conference Chairs | Scientific Advisory Board


The chairmen of the international EEHE conference (Electrics/Electronics in Hybrid and Electric Vehicles and Electrical Energy Management) held on May 17-18, 2017 in Bamberg/Germany are:

  • Dipl.-Ing. (Univ.) Ottmar Sirch, BMW Group [CV]
  • Dr.-Ing. Carsten Hoff, CLAAS KGaA mbH [CV]

Programm Committee

The scientific advisory board and program committee:

  • Dr. Christian Amsel, Hella KGaA Hueck & Co. [CV]
  • Dr.-Ing. Dirk Balzer, Opel AG [CV]
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ludwig Brabetz, University of Kassel [CV]
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stephan Frei, Technical University Dortmund [CV]
  • Dipl.-Ing. Friedrich Graf, Continental AG [CV]
  • Prof. Dr.-Ing. Hans-Georg Herzog, Technical University Munich [CV]
  • Dr. Vera Lauer, Daimler AG [CV]
  • Dr. Jan Lichtermann, Robert Bosch GmbH
  • Dr.-Ing. Marc Nalbach, CLAAS Selbstfahrende Erntemaschinen GmbH [CV]
  • Dr.-Ing. Dieter Polenov, BMW Group
  • Dr. Hartmut Pröbstle, BMW Group [CV]
  • Dr.-Ing. Tomas Reiter, Infineon Technologies AG
  • Prof. Dr. Dirk Uwe Sauer, RWTH Aachen [CV]
  • Dipl.-Ing. Peter Schmitz, Ford Research and Innovation Center Aachen [CV]
  • Dr.-Ing. Marc Thele, Dr.-Ing. h. c. F. Porsche AG